Honour Roll

  • 2019-         Mr. Vasili Tsoutouras (Australia)
  • 2015-2019 Ms. Huang Xiao Yun (China)
  • 2013-2015 Mr. Myeon Ha Park (Korea)
  • 2011-2013 Mr. David Gay (Australia)
  • 2010-2011 Mr. Leonardo C Villegas (Philippines)
  • 2009-2011 Mr. Sunil Surkund (India)
  • 2007-2009 Mr. Junichiro Katayama (Japan)
  • 2005-2007 Mr. Choi Heung-sik (Korea)
  • 2003-2005 Mr. B.S. Pruthi (India)
  • 2001-2003 Dr. Chen Chin Seng (Taiwan)
  • 1999-2001 Mr. Jackson Chan (Hong Kong)
  • 1997-1999 Dr. Motokazu Hirao (Japan)
  • 1997-1999 Dr. Motokazu Hirao (Japan)
  • 1993-1995 Dr. Chyun Soon Pyo (Korea)
  • 1991-1993 Mr. Johnson Lu (Taiwan)
  • 1989-1991 Mr. Paul Owen (Hong Kong)
  • 1988-1989 Mr. Noria Yamamoto (Japan)


The following past presidents were honored as Honorary President of The Federation for their dedicated services contributed in past years.
2003 - Dr. Chyun Soon Pyo (Korea) 
2003 - Dr. Motokazu Hirao (Japan)

Minimum qualification for honorary title

  • Not less than two years as member of the Executive Committee
  • Two years as President of FAOPMA
  • Two years as Immediate Past President of FAOPMA
  • Not less than two years as Past President of FAOPMA and attended at least six FAOPMA Annual General Meetings consecutively
  • Proposed and adopted by the General Meeting


The voice for the Pest Management Industry in Asia Pacific Region