Honour roll

  • 2013-2015
    Mr. Myeon Ha Park (Korea)
  • 2011-2013
    Mr. David Gay (Australia)
  • 2010-2011
    Mr. Leonardo C Villegas (Philippines)
  • 2009-2011
    Mr. Sunil Surkund (India)
  • 2007-2009
    Mr. Junichiro Katayama (Japan)
  • 2005-2007
    Mr. Choi Heung-sik (Korea)
  • 2003-2005
    Mr. B.S. Pruthi (India)
  • 2001-2003
    Dr. Chen Chin Seng (Taiwan)
  • 1999-2001
    Mr. Jackson Chan (Hong Kong)
  • 1997-1999
    Dr. Motokazu Hirao (Japan)
  • 1997-1999
    Dr. Motokazu Hirao (Japan)
  • 1993-1995
    Dr. Chyun Soon Pyo (Korea)
  • 1991-1993
    Mr. Johnson Lu (Taiwan)
  • 1989-1991
    Mr. Paul Owen (Hong Kong)
  • 1988-1989
    Mr. Noria Yamamoto (Japan)


The following past presidents were honored as Honorary President of The Federation for their dedicated services contributed in past years

Name Year honored
Dr. Chyun Soon Pyo (Korea) 2003
Dr. Motokazu Hirao (Japan) 2003


Minimum qualification for honorary title
  • Not less than two years as member of the Executive Committee
  • Two years as President of FAOPMA
  • Two years as Immediate Past President of FAOPMA
  • Not less than two years as Past President of FAOPMA and attended at least six FAOPMA Annual General Meetings consecutively
  • Proposed and adopted by the General Meeting


Honorary Advisor
Mr. Doug Howick, retired National Executive Director of AEPMA, was honored the title of Honorary Advisor for FAOPMA by AGM held on July 29, 2006. Mr. Howick may be reached at email address: doug@tpaa.com.au